A to Z Staff

Jocelyn Acosta, Paraprofessional
Ext 3334
acostaj@vailschooldistrict.org

Alvin Alabaso, Special Education Teacher
Ext 3339
alabasoa@vailschooldistrict.org

Brandon Alessini, US and World History Teacher
Ext 3370
alessinib@vailschooldistrict.org

Deb Allen, Photo Journalism/Yearbook/Women’s Fitness Teacher
Ext 3321 / Ext 3376
allend@vailschooldistrict.org

Dawn Anderson, Special Education Secretary
Ext. 3334
andersonda@vailschooldistrict.org

Danny Arias, Health Teacher
Ext 3357
ariasd@vailschooldistrict.org

Barry, Marcellino, Security
barrym@vailschooldistrict.org

Gloria Bernal, Student Advocate
Ext 3324
bernalg@vailschooldistrict.org

Jordan Bernal, Inclusion Specialist
Ext 3329
bernalj@vailschooldistrict.org

Nathen Burch Senior Computer Lab Technician
Ext 3322
burchn@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Blanchard, Assistant Principal
Ext 3340
blanchardl@vailschooldistrict.org

James Campion, Academic Advisor for Last Names A-Ma
Ext 3314
campionj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rod Carrier, Assistant Principal
Ext 3342
carrierrod@vailschooldistrict.org

Ericka Cavanaugh, Paraprofessional
cavanaughe@vailschooldistrict.org

Mackenzie Chavez, Academic Secretary
Ext 3325
chavezma@vailschooldistrict.org

Gabriella Contreras Art Teacher
Ext 3358
contrerasg@vailschooldistrict.org

Sally Costich, English Teacher
Ext 3366
costichs@vailschooldistrict.org

Selene Cyhaniuk, Paraprofessional
Ext 3334
cyhaniuks@vailschooldistrict.org

Jacqueline Deliberis, Paraprofessional
Ext 3334
deliberisj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mark Dulnuan, Biology Teacher
Ext 3343
dulnuanm@vailschooldistrict.org

Karen Eshelman, Bookstore Manager
Ext 3318
eshelmank@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenden Farrell, Audio Production Teacher
Ext 3384
farrellb@vailschooldistrict.org

Leslie Fisher, Behavioral Health Teacher
3381
fisherle@vailschooldistrict.org

Amanda Fisher, Attendance Clerk
3312
fisheram@vailschooldistrict.org

Jereme Fletcher, Security
fletcherj@vailschooldistrict.org

Bryan Frausel, US and World History Teacher
Ext 3365
frauselb@vailschooldistrict.org

Caitlin Freker, Paraprofessional
frekerc@vailschooldistrict.org

Billy Friggle, TSW Instruction Specialist
Ext. 3336
frigglew@vailschooldistrict.org

Heather Frushour, Digital Communications Teacher
Ext. 3383
frushourh@vailschooldistrict.org

Angela Garcia, Speech and Language Pathologist
Ext 3344
garciaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Ariana Garza, Chemistry Teacher
Ext 3369
garzagarciaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Molly Giles, Special Education Teacher
Ext 3346
gilesm@vailschooldistrict.org

Omar Gomez, Spanish Teacher
Ext 3372
gomezo@vailschooldistrict.org

Kathleen Greenwood, Math Teacher
Ext 3356
greenwoodk@vailschooldistrict.org

Bob Gudeman, Site Technology Coordinator
Ext 3307
gudemanb@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Hager, Front Office Clerk
Ext 3302
hagern@vailschooldistrict.org

Vanessa Hall, College and Career Advisor
Ext 3315
hallv@vailschooldistrict.org

Christa Hayes, TSW Job Coach
hayesch@vailschooldistrict.org

Jesse Hedgepeth, Paraprofessional/Adaptive Math
hedgepethj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jessica Heras, Paraprofessional
Ext 3334

Brenda Hernandez, Health Aide
Ext 3310
hernandezb@vailschooldistrict.org

Jasmin Hernandez, Math Teacher
Ext 3374
hernandezja@vailschooldistrict.org

Claudette Herrera, Paraprofessional
herreracl@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenda Holman, Media Paraprofessional
Ext 3308
holmanb@vailschooldistrict.org

Zack Huffstutler, Paraprofessional
3334
huffstutlerz@vailschooldistrict.org

Monique Johnson, Security
johnsonmo@vailschooldistrict.org

W.T. Jeffries, English Teacher/Film Analysis
Ext 3373
jeffriesw@vailschooldistrict.org

Julia Kaiser, Principal
Ext 3304
kaiserj@vailschooldistrict.org

Chelsee Kenton, Paraprofessional
3334
kentonc@vailschooldistrict.org

Grace Lacubtan, Math Teacher
3353
lacubtane@vailschooldistrict.org

Debra Lagrow, Paraprofessional
lagrowd@vailschooldistrict.org

Derek Langley, Engineering Teacher
3379
langleyd@vailschooldistrict.org

Dia Leiser, Front Office Clerk/Volunteer Coordinator
leiserd@vailschooldistrict.org

Amy Link, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3378
linka@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Livingston, Student Achievement Teacher
Ext 3309
livingstonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rene Locke, Attendance Secretary
Ext 3303
locker@vailschooldistrict.org

Michelle Macias, Special Education Teacher
Ext 3332
maciasm@vailschooldistrict.org

Jason Mayeux, Government Teacher
Ext 3367
mayeuxj@vailschooldistrict.org

Clara Miller, Paraprofessional
3334
millercl@vailschooldistrict.org

Lorrie Miller, Assistant Principal Secretary
Ext 3341
millerl@vailschooldistrict.org

Brian Moreno, Economics Teacher/Credit Recovery Specialist
Ext 3363
morenob@vailschooldistrict.org

Jessica Morse, English Teacher/Academic Advisor for Last Names Mc-Z
Ext 3371 (classroom) / Ext 3306 (advising office)
morsej@vailschooldistrict.org

Audrey Nelson, School Psychologist
Ext 3338
nelsona@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Nelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3319
nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org

Tiffany Newton, Chemistry Teacher
Ext 3368
newtonti@vailschooldistrict.org

Sharon Nicolary, English Teacher
Ext 3354
nicolarys@vailschooldistrict.org

Kirsten Novelly, Paraprofessional
novellyk@vailschooldistrict.org

Cathy Ochoa, Office Manager
Ext 3305
ochoac@vailschooldistrict.org

Edvina Opalic, English Teacher
Ext 3355
opalice@vailschooldistrict.org

Marc Palma, Security
palmam@vailschooldistrict.org

Debbie Peck, Registrar
Ext 3311
peckd@vailschooldistrict.org

Sean Perez, Transportation Teacher
Ext 3319
perezs@vailschooldistrict.org

Bettelee Pouska, Paraprofessional
Ext 3334
pouskab@vailschooldistrict.org

Heather Quinn, Math Teacher
Ext 3371
quinnh@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Reed, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3380
reedj@vailschooldistrict.org

Raquel Reid, TSW Job Coach
3336
reidra@vailschooldistrict.org

Rebecca Reyes, Inclusion Specialist/Functional Language Arts Teacher
Ext. 3333
reyesr@vailschooldistrict.org

Noah Sebastian, Paraprofessional
3334
sebastiann@vailschooldistrict.org

Cindy Shroder, World History Teacher
Ext 3375
shroderc@vailschooldistrict.org

Debbie Smarik, In-School Suspension
smarikd@vailschooldistrict.org

Ben Smith-Dryden, Case Manager
Ext 3337
smithdrydenb@vailschooldistrict.org

Chris Story, Physics Teacher
Ext 3350
storyc@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Thomas, TSW Transition Specialist
Ext. 3335
thomasje@vailschooldistrict.org

Vinny Thomas, English Teacher
Ext 3371
thomasvi@vailschooldistrict.org

Justin Villard, Physics Teacher
Ext 3351
villardj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jeanne Wages, Biology Teacher
Ext. 3359
wagesj@vailschooldistrict.org

Demitrius Webb, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3331
webbde@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Webber-Graff, Librarian/American Sign Language Teacher
Ext 3308 (library) / Ext 3364 (classroom)
webbergraffn@vailschooldistrict.org

Spencer West, Resource Teacher
Ext 3330
wests@vailschooldistrict.org

Julie Wilson, TSW Teacher
Ext 3910
wilsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Pam Wirkus, Paraprofessional
Ext 3334
wirkusp@vailschooldistrict.org

Brandon Witherspoon, Sports Medicine/PE Teacher
Ext 3316/3354
witherspoonb@vailschooldistrict.org

Courtney Young, English Teacher
Ext 3352
youngc@vailschooldistrict.org